The Kincaid Chronicles

The Kincaid Chronicles is a five-part series that centers around reluctant divine champion Rayhana Kincaid, her struggles with angels and demons, and the women in her life.


The Kincaid Chronicles – 01 – Origins [Coming September 2018]
Joan of Arc may have been okay with hearing voices and meeting angels but Rayhana Kincaid she is too busy trying to please her Pakistani mother, crushing hard on the new girl in school, and partying with her friends to deal with what is probably a worsening case of schizophrenia. She would rather drown them out with drugs and alcohol. Her denial only goes so far; Rayha’s experiences aren’t caused by an illness, they are divine measures to prepare her for a biblical war that has been raging for centuries. Can Rayha dodge a fate similar to Joan’s, or will she become another in a long line of martyrs for the cause?

The Kincaid Chronicles – 02 – The Angel Files [Coming Summer 2019]
Short story collection. Rayhana Kincaid has been claimed as an intermediate by an angel, which is remarkably less useful than one might be led to believe. Even with angelic guidance and a good grip on Enochian magic, life is hard for an occultist and hunter, especially when Rayha has to deal with the most difficult creature of all: her human clientele. The Angel Files spans fifteen years in Rayha’s life over the course of five cases of demonic possession, murder, and enticing women.

The Kincaid Chronicles – 03 – Shifting Loyalties [Coming Winter 2019]
–Storyline to be revealed–

The Kincaid Chronicles – 04 – The Demon Files [Coming Summer 2019]
Short story collection.
–Storyline to be revealed–

The Kincaid Chronicles – 05 – Broken Promises [Coming Winter 2019]
–Storyline to be revealed–