The Kincaid Chronicles


Beware the side of good.

Joan of Arc may have been okay with hearing voices and meeting angels but Rayhana Kincaid is too busy trying to please her Pakistani mother, crushing hard on the new girl in school, and partying with her friends to deal with what is probably a worsening case of schizophrenia. She would rather drown them out with drugs and alcohol.

Her denial only goes so far; Rayha’s experiences aren’t caused by an illness, they are divine measures to prepare her for a biblical war that has been raging for centuries. Can Rayha dodge a fate similar to Joan’s, or will she become another in a long line of martyrs for the cause?




[Book One: Origins, August 2018
Book Two: Shifting Loyalties, October 2018
Book Three: Broken Promises, December 2018]